Image

Did you know?

28 Jun

175109_700b

I don’t know how true this is, but I think it’s sweet.

Anyway, my friends, I’m leaving for Virginia tomorrow morning super early. Can’t wait can’t wait can’t wait. I’ll be gone through Monday. I’ll be updating everynow and then as I get a chance. But here’s an easy post for today. Just some fun stuff I found this week!!!

Saw these  Marc Jacob stretchy bracelets a few weeks ago and I loves them.

I wish I was good at hair. I’d totally do this.

Awesome shot glasses.

Splatter paint nails. Another thing I wish I was good at. I’m the worst girl ever.

DIT Ghetto Febreze. We go through so much Febreze and I am not afraid to get a little ghetto. Perfect.

Cat Facts. Enough said.

See ya next time!

- E

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

